Board Members

Name Role Email Address

Arkin, Fred (Term Expires Spring 2025)

Pending Mandatory Trainings

  • Open Meetings Act Training
  • Professional Development Training
  • Performance Evaluation Reform Act Training

Member

fdarkin@oprfhs.org

Cofsky, Tom (Term Expires Spring 2025)

Completed Mandatory Trainings:

  • Open Meetings Act Training
  • Professional Development Training
  • Performance Evaluation Reform Act Training

Vice President

tcofsky@oprfhs.org

Harris, Gina G. (Term Expires Spring 2023)

Completed Mandatory Trainings

  • Open Meetings Act Training
  • Professional Development Training
  • Performance Evaluation Reform Act Training

Member

gharris@oprfhs.org

Henry, Kebreab (Term expires 2025)

Pending Mandatory Trainings

  • Open Meetings Act Training
  • Professional Development Training
  • Performance Evaluation Reform Act Training

Member

khenry@oprfhs.org

Martire, Ralph (Term Expires Spring 2023)

Completed Mandatory Trainings

  • Open Meetings Act Training
  • Professional Development Training
  • Performance Evaluation Reform Act Training

Secretary

rmartire@oprfhs.org

Mohanraj, Mary Anne (Term Expires Spring 2025)

Pending Mandatory Trainings

  • Open Meetings Act Training
  • Professional Development Training
  • Performance Evaluation Reform Act Training

Member

mmohanraj@oprfhs.org

Spivy, Sara Dixon (Term Expires Spring 2023)

Completed Mandatory Trainings

  • Open Meetings Act Training
  • Professional Development Training
  • Performance Evaluation Reform Act Training

President

sspivy@oprfhs.org

Kalmerton, Gail

Clerk of the Board

gkalmerton@oprfhs.org

All Board Members   BoE@oprfhs.org